ASCAP Foundation Jamie deRoy & friends Award

The ASCAP Foundation presents an award to an ASCAP songwriter (either composer, lyricist or team of writers) whose work has been of a high and consistent level of professionalism. The ASCAP Foundation Jamie deRoy & friends Award recognizes outstanding work, dedication and craftsmanship. This ASCAP Foundation award is funded by the Jamie deRoy Charitable Trust.

Past Recipients:

Paul Rolnick 2020
Rick Crom 2019
Cheryl Stern 2018
Rick Jensen 2017
Shelly Markham 2016
Ben Scheuer 2015
Deborah Abramson & Amanda Yesnowitz 2014
David Buskin 2013
Michele Brourman 2012
Lance Horne 2011
Zina Goldrich & Marcy Heisler 2010
Christine Lavin 2009
Johnny Rodgers 2008
Barry Kleinbort 2007